Spellmasters Australia

Winners' Corner


Round 7 Winners




Congratulations to
Thao Le
Keilor Downs College
Senior Division Round 7 Winner


Congratulations to
Himanish Adi
Mill Park Primary School
Junior Division Round 7 Winner


• 2nd Place Senior Division
Jordanne Tan from Cambridge Primary School

• 3rd Place Senior Division
Dhanya Gupta from Haileybury College

• 2nd Place Junior Division
Thomas Blick from Kingston Heath Primary School

• 3rd Place Junior Division
Elaine Mathew from Sacred Heart Primary School
Nicholas Campbell from Haileybury College

Each of these students has earned a place in the Spellmasters finals.